U.S. Marine Band Performs ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ Concert Suite

“The President’s Own” United States Marine Band performs John Williams’ Suite from Star Wars: The Force Awakens, transcribed by Paul Lavender, on March 14, 2016, at The Music Center at Strathmore in North Bethesda, Md. Conducted by Lt.Col. Jason K. Fettig.

FULL PLAY LIST – Total time: 19:33


  1. Star Wars: Main Title (1:23)
  2. March of the Resistance (2:35)
  3. Rey’s Theme (3:20)
  4. Scherzo for X-Wings (2:24)
  5. The Jedi Steps and Finale (9:51)