Sony Classical to Reissue ‘The Phantom Menace’ Soundtrack

JWFan sources have revealed that Sony Classical will reissue the original soundtrack of Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace coinciding with next month’s 3D re-release of ┬áthe film. Our sources have confirmed that the album is a straight reissue of the original 74-minute CD, featuring the poster for the 3D version as the new cover (click to enlarge). UPDATE: The new release will include “Duel of the Fates” (Dialogue Version) as a bonus track


01 Star Wars Main Title and The Arrival at Naboo (2:55)
02 Duel Of The Fates (4:14)
03 Anakin’s Theme (3:09)
04 Jar Jar’s Introduction and The Swim To Otoh Gunga (5:07)
05 The Sith Spacecraft and The Droid Battle (2:37)
06 The Trip To The Naboo Temple and The Audience With Boss Nass (4:07)
07 The Arrival At Tatooine and The Flag Parade (4:04)
08 He Is The Chosen One (3:53)
09 Anakin Defeats Sebulba (4:24)
10 Passage Through The Planet Core (4:40)
11 Watto’s Deal and Kids At Play (4:57)
12 Panaka And The Queen’s Protectors (3:24)
13 Queen Amidala and The Naboo Palace (4:51)
14 The Droid Invasion and The Appearance of Darth Maul (5:14)
15 Qui-Gon’s Noble End (3:47)
16 The High Council Meeting and Qui-Gon’s Funeral (3:09)
17 Augie’s Great Municipal Band and End Credits (9:37)
18 Duel of the Fates (Dialogue Version) (4:21)